anglèscatalàespanyolfrancès
La Torreta
Anya - La Noguera (Lleida)
 Tel. 973 40 20 45

 Reserva online
Dia d'entrada: Nits: Enviar

Altres cases

Altres cases rurals de la xarxa Castells de Lleida

  • L'Alberg de la Torra: www.albergdelatorra.com
  • Apartaments Pont Romà: www.apartamentspontroma.com  
  • Cal Princesa: www.calaprincesa.com
  • Ca la Viuda: www.calaviuda.com
  • Cal Canela: www.calcanela.com
  • Cal Caterino: www.calcaterino.com
  • Cal Gravat: www.calgravat.com
  • Cal Martí: www.calmarti.net
  • Cal Taverner: www.caltaverner.com
  • Cal Valeri: www.calvaleri.com
  • Cal Xeco: www.calxeco.com
  • Cal Alejandro: www.casaalejandro.net
  • Cal Gardí: www.casaruralgardi.com
  • Cal Mateu: www.casaruralmateu.com
  • Cal Miger: www.casaruralmiger.com
  • Ca la Núria: www.casaruralnuria.com
  • Cal Om: www.casaruralom.com
  • Cal Pallarés: www.casaruralpallares.com
  • Casa Pau: www.casaruralpau.com
  • Cal Pauetó: www.casaruralpaueto.com
  • Casa Vila: www.casavila.net
  • Cases de Montclar: www.casesdelcastell.com
  • Castell de Montclar: www.castelldemontclar.com
  • Castell de Montsonís: www.castelldemontsonis.com
  • Castell de Mur: www.castelldemur.com
  • Centre "la Tessel·la" de Tarrés: www.centrelatessela.com
  • Pati de Tarrés: www.elpatidetarres.com
  • Escola del Puig: www.escoladelpuig.com
  • Escola de Palau: www.escoladepalau.com
  • Escola de Pallerols: www.escoladepallerols.com
  • Golfes Cal Gravat: www.golfescalgravat.com
  • Heretat de Guàrdia: www.heretatdeguardia.com
  • Mas Castells: www.mascastells.com
  • Mas del Castell d'Olost: www.masdelcastell.com
  • Mas d'en Bosch: www.masdenbosch.com
  • Masia Els Arquells: www.masiaelsarquells.com
  • Cal Tonet: www.masiaesperanca.com
  • Masia Estany: www.masiaestany.com
  • Masia Ampurdanés: www.masialampurdanes.com
  • Masia Solsona: www.masiasolsona.com
  • Masia Vilardaga: www.masiavilardaga.com
  • Pla de Besora: www.pladebesora.com
  • Poy de Samalús: www.poydesamalus.com
  • Rec de la Cavalleria: www.recdelacavalleria.com
  • Restaurant Camarasa: www.restaurantdecamarasa.com
  • Torrent de Valldans: www.torrentdevalldans.com

Castells de Lleida, 2006 - www.castellsdelleida.com -  

Pont Romà
La Torreta dAnya
El Campell
Palou del Riu
Cal Gardi
Can Pau de Stes. Creus
Cal Pallarés
Cal Solsona
Les Golfes de Cal Caterino
Cal Xeco
Cal Eric
Cal Gravat
Cal Alejandro- Hab. Mirador
Ca la Núria
Golfes de Cal Gravat
Escola de Palau
Cal Tonet
Escola de Pallerols
Escola del Puig
Cal Valeri
Cal Martí
Masia Els Arquells
Poy de Samalús
Casa Vila
Cal Taverner
Cal Princesa
Ca la Viuda
Cal Metge
Pati de Tarrés
Cal Secretari
Ca la Mestra
Cal Mestre
Mas del Castell dOlost
Cal Miger
Pla de Besora
Masia lAmpurdanés
Masia Vilardaga
Mas den Bosch
LAlberg de la Torra
Mas Castells
Cal Canela
Cases del Castell
Cal Vila de lAlzina
Cal Alejandro - Hab. Abadia
1